CONTACT

ZZN

Władysława Grabskiego 23
37-450 Stalowa Wola
POLAND
tel.: +48 15 813 58 45
e-mail: office@zzn-transmissions.com

Sales Team:

Regina Olichwier
Director of Global Sales & Marketing
tel.: +48 15 813 50 53
e-mail: r.olichwier@zzn-transmissions.com

Agnieszka Czuba – Pytlos
Sales Specialist– International market
tel.: +48 15 813 57 01
e-mail: a.pytlos@zzn-transmissions.com

Adam Jakimiak
Sales Engineer
tel.: +48 15 813 50 78
e-mail: a.jakimiak@zzn-transmissions.com

Henryk Sałach
Sales Engineer
tel.: +48 15 813 44 51
e-mail: h.salach@zzn-transmissions.com

Anna Buk
Foreign Market Development Specialist
tel.: +48 15 813 51 57
e-mail: a.buk@zzn-transmissions.com

Mirosław Dudzic
Sales Specialist– Polish market
tel.: +48 15 813 48 04
e.mail: m.dudzic@zzn-transmissions.com

Krzysztof Więckowicz
Product Engineer
tel.: +48 15 813 40 39
e-mail: k.wieckowicz@zzn-transmissions.com

 

LiuGong Dressta Machinery Co.Ltd.

Kwiatkowskiego 1
37-450 Stalowa Wola
POLAND

 

Representative Office in the US

Mitch Jurek
tel.: +1 814 504 2068
e-mail: m.jurek@zzn-transmissions.com